Skip to content Skip to footer
relief I could walk pain free again

relief I could walk pain free again

Taline Bedelian

The day I found Randy, my back and neck pain had escalated to a whole new level. I was desperate to find someone that was able to grant me a same day appointment but every massage place I called either didn’t answer or told me to make an appointment for a different day. I have a very busy schedule and 2 kids on top of that so I usually can’t make time for an appointment. So when I get the opportunity to have some “me time”, I have to take it. I was so relieved when I found Randy’s website. Everything was clearly stated, from what kind of massage Randy does to services to pricing. I was even able to book a same day appointment right there on his website! It was so easy, all I had to do was show up on time. I knew Randy was professional (to an extent not usually seen in the high desert) when he emailed me a packet to fill out outfling my pain and treatment options prior to our visit. When we met in person, he spent a good amount time discussing the location and type of pain I had been experiencing. After that, he used his vast knowledge and expertise, to pinpoint exactly what was causing my pain and where it was coming from. He use a combination of techniques including Thai massage, Hawaiian massage, stretching, deep tissue, TENS unit, percussion massager, and more through the entire session. It was amazing! I left after the massage with so much relief I could walk pain free again. I already recommended Randy to my friends and family. I highly recommend Randy for any kind of work you need done on you body.

Facebook Rave Massage

9 April 2022
This masseuse is a national treasure

This masseuse is a national treasure

Paul Davies

This masseuse is a national treasure. He’s pretty much an all-around genius when it comes to the human body. Not only was he able to diagnose the source of my back/hip pain, he also gave me the best massage of my life AND provided me with long term solutions that I could take home with me. This is more than just a massage. This is a mechanic for the car that is your body and I would 100% recommend this service to anyone who wants to generally feel better. A+ work.

Google My Thai Massage

27 October 2022
Very Personalized

Very Personalized

Sandra O.

I felt it was specialized to my needs. Very personalized. I felt amazing afterward! The lavender hot towels are a nice touch!

Yelp Rave Massage

28 April 2023
Most healing massage

Most healing massage

Chefshellie

“I just had an incredible 90 minute massage by Randy at Rave Massage. I get frequent massages for chronic issues. but by far, this was the most healing massage I’ve ever received. Randy’s professional studio is in his upscale Apple Valley home and is impeccably clean and tastefully decorated. The table was heated and the room a perfect temperature with ambient music playing. Before we began, Randy went through my intake form in great detail, and asked questions to make sure he understood my injuries and complaints before we started. Randy customized a session for me to address my issues. He chose a Thai massage for the first half, and Lomi Lomi for the second half. He explained everything in detail, so I’d know what to expect and could relax as he worked. Randy’s extensive understanding of not only human anatomy, but also its mechanics lets him use not just his hands. but also his body as a massage tool for an effective massage. Randy was extremely professional and I felt totally comfortable throughout. At the finish, Randy let me know what he found during my massage and made suggestions for changes I can make to keep the knots away. I couldn’t recommend Rave Massage more highly!”

17 January 2022
Thorough understanding of what it takes to repair a human body

Thorough understanding of what it takes to repair a human body

Paul Davies

Calling Randy a masseuse is underselling what he does. Calling him a doctor would be underselling him. His service is a complete and thorough understanding of what it takes to repair a human body the natural way. He diagnosed the source of my pain. He showed me diagrams of the muscles that were to blame. He stretched those muscles and massaged them out which completely erased the pain. Afterwards we discussed what I could do to achieve those results by myself and he sent me an e-mail with links to videos that demonstrated the stretches we discussed. This man is a healer with only pure intentions. More importantly, he’s effective. I came to Randy with hip and lower back pain and three sessions later, after following his instructions, I no longer felt the pain and was moving more freely. My Dr had blindly thrown medication at me at me but Randy took the time to listen patiently and work out what the real problem was. To me, it still seems like magic but he was able to read my muscles during the massage and as a result of his skill/knowledge I’m back to working out and living the athletic life I was so scared of losing. I can not overstate the value of this service and I 100% recommend him to anyone who is experiencing physical discomfort on any level. I also recommend him to anyone who just needs to un-wind because I am a very high stress person but I have always left his office feeling completely relaxed and at peace. It’s seriously some next-level physical therapy and it’s changed my life for the better. I am so grateful for this dude.

Google Rave Massage

20 March 2023
I feel like I am walking taller

I feel like I am walking taller

Valerie G.

I am so happy I found Randy, he is helping me with aches and pains that I have had for a long time now. He has made me aware of areas that were not in the best conditions but were over shadowed by the really bad areas, but he made sure he massaged each side equally. I have only been to him twice, but I am looking forward to my third appointment next month. He is beyond professional, thorough and well educated in his field. I have had plenty of massages in my life, but nothing like this! My first massage was an hour session, and it just wasn’t enough… this last one was a 2 hour massage and it was just right. Today is day 3 after that massage and I feel like I am walking taller, I feel GREAT!!!! In conclusion book an appointment, you wont regret it!!!

Valerie G.Yelp Rave Massage

2 May 2022
Looking forward to another session

Looking forward to another session

Amanda Hagen

I had the Lomi Lomi and it was an awesome experience. Randy made me feel totally comfortable and was very knowledgeable. The massage room was relaxing, the Hawaiian music lovely, and the warm table, oil, and towels very soothing. I am looking forward to another session!

Google – Rave Massage

13 September 2023
Uplifting mind, body and soul

Uplifting mind, body and soul

Autumn Mosier

I had the pleasure of winning a massage. What an Amazing Experience. I have a lot of health issues due to a car accident so I’m always worried about being touched but I had nothing to worry about. He was very knowledgeable and was able to set my mind at ease long before the massage started. I can not sing enough praises. It was one hell of an amazing experience. Uplifting mind, body and soul. I hobbled in and was able to walk out as so many of my injuries were addressed and handled during the session. I will be returning, and I highly recommend anyone reading this do as well.

Google Rave Massage

27 October 2023
My to go place for massage

My to go place for massage

Evelyn R.

I moved here from Washington state not too long ago. I was looking for my to go place for massage therapy and specially Thai massage. I tried different places before coming across Randy and nothing compares to his massage, professionalism and passion in helping people to feel better.
He target all my tight spots. He is pretty generous with time and prices are fair for the quality of his massages, He clearly loves what he does.

Yelp Rave Massage

20 June 2023
Very impressed with the paperwork

Very impressed with the paperwork

Samita H.

Had reached our with high stress during covid, but of course they were closed down too !!
post covid I was able to make an
appointment, I was very impressed with the paperwork sent all medical documentation!!
then the actual treatment and in a couple of sessions my shoulders and elbow feel 100% better !!
I will continue to come in !!
Very professional!!!
Respectful !!

Yelp Rave Massage

29 July 2022
Exceptionally Professional

Exceptionally Professional

Michelle

“What an incredible experience! His professional studio is in his gorgeous Apple Valley home, in an upscale gated community. His wife greeted me at the door and was so pleasant. His studio is extremely clean and the walls beautifully decorated with floor to ceiling photo of a Hawaiian jungle. His tools are extensive as is his library of resources. The table and room is heated perfectly, a great sound system playing the perfect spa music.

As a well seasoned massage receiver, I’ve never had any massage quite so powerful as Randy’s massage. After a lengthy discussion about my medical history and concerns, he customized a massage just for me, with a fully clothed Thai (stretching) massage, followed by a Lomi Lomi massage with oil. He gently used an impact gun and an electro simulator on my neck to release a knot that’s been there for decades, and dozens of therapists have failed to release. I felt the effects for days after, not only in my muscles, but in my overall mood.

Although Lomi Lomi style of massage requires you to be more uncovered than traditional massage, Randy is exceptionally professional and I never felt the least bit uncomfortable. Randy expertly navigates the art of both a clinical approach and personal bedside manner that a therapist must have to be effective at making their client feel comfortable enough to truly relax and surrender to the massage.

I’ve since returned multiple times, and finally booked the 2 hour massage I’ve always dreamed of. He spent the first half doing Thai (stretching) and the second half Lomi, and I’m telling you…. Save up the $140 and treat yourself. Those two hours will go by in a flash and Randy will have the time to truly do some incredible healing.”

Google Temple Lomi Lomi

7 May 2022
More than 5 stars

More than 5 stars

Rhonda Borchard

I wish I could rate more than 5 stars. I had the most amazing 90 minute massage by Randy at Rave Massage. I had a Thai massage and then a Lomi Lomi. I loved the stretch of the Thai massage. I could feel my muscles release their stiffness, and I felt total healing. The Lomi Lomi was a very healing experience. And Randy used some massage tools that seemed to really get deep into my muscles. Randy is very experienced in the anatomy and was able to explain why I am having pain in certain areas of my body, and he even showed me charts after and gave me homework to work on those areas. I really loved that part, the explaining. It was so therapeutic. I’m looking forward to many more massages by Randy to maintain a healthy lifestyle and to do the activities I love to do!

Google Rave Massage

5 February 2022
recommending all my family and friends

recommending all my family and friends

Tita P.

ALL 5 STARS!! Before the massage begins, he demonstrates a visual presentation of how your muscles and nerves work and where he is going to target. Very experienced and knows exactly what he is doing. Definitely coming back and recommending all my family and friends!

Yelp Rave Massage

1 November 2020
took all the pain away from my neck

took all the pain away from my neck

Ana Johnson

l came today because l have so much pain on my neck and shoulders l gotten many other massage treatments but Randy took all the pain away from my neck l will be back to him thanks for making feel good

Facebook Rave Massage

29 January 2022
informative, polite and professional

informative, polite and professional

Jamie B

I just had the most amazing massage. Randy is very informative, polite and professional. I will definitely be back, I highly recommend him! Thank you Randy.

Yelp Rave Massage 1/21/24

22 January 2024
highly trained and recommended!

highly trained and recommended!

Cliff Fry

Randy, did a great job. Nice deep work and I got pain relief in my neck and back.
Randy, is highly trained and recommended! Good price for 90min.too.

Google Temple Lomi Lomi

19 October 2019
Magnificent Practitioner

Magnificent Practitioner

kelly_is_priceless

Randy is a magnificent practitioner! I received the best bodywork session of my lifetime from him

29 January 2022

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!

Steve P.

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! Highly recommend for those looking for a professional massage. Dr. Hill knows exactly what he is doing. I told him my injuries and went straight to the point. I am an amateur boxer and injuries happen at the gym and in the ring. I will go to him from now on!

Yelp Rave Massage

1 November 2020
Listens to what I’m saying

Listens to what I’m saying

Taline Bedelian

Randy is an amazing massage therapist. He always asks which areas I’d like to focus on for that session and really listens to what I’m saying in order to figure out what the problem is. He is very knowledgeable and is versed in many diferent techniques so he can use a diverse array of therapies to reach deep down and loosen tense muscles and tension that has been locked up for a long time. Highly recommended!

Google Rave Massage

13 March 2023
The best massage I have ever received!!

The best massage I have ever received!!

Loni Simmons Hunley

Randy has helped me so much with my many knots, tight areas, neck, back, and arms that hurt from my job! I highly recommend making an appointment today! You will not find a masseuse who knows the body more and how to help your problem areas. The best massage I have ever received!!

Facebook Temple Lomi Lomi

1 February 2022
an absolutely divine massage

an absolutely divine massage

Lindsay Wallin

I truly enjoyed the experience of Temple Lomi Lomi with Randy. It was an absolutely divine massage.

Google Temple Lomi Lomi

20 September 2021
deeper than any massage I’ve had before

deeper than any massage I’ve had before

Marie Towler

Randy’s session was fantastic! The Thai massage compressions and stretches felt deeper than any massage I’ve had before. And the trigger point release work was powerful and liberating. The Lomi Lomi part of the massage was flowing and relaxing ending with hot steaming towels – a 5 star experience!

Facebook Rave Massage

16 February 2022

Really knows what he’s doing

Anthony Gollard

Great massage ! Randy really knows what he’s doing and was able to relieve so much tension that no one else could seem to figure out . Thank you !

Google Temple Lomi Lomi

20 October 2022
Took ALL the pain away!

Took ALL the pain away!

Alicia Young

I was having a LOT of pain in my hip and leg for a few months it was keeping me awake at night and I was having a hard time sitting (at the movie theater I had to stand in the aisle) . I had been going to a chiropractor and had gotten several massages. My first time going to Randy took ALL the pain away! Randy is not only an extremely knowledagable and talented masseuse, he does “body work” where he targets problem areas like my hip or frozen shoulders etc. I live an hour away but I will regularly be making that trip because Randy helped me so much! I have a medical condition that affects my muscles (my doctors have given me a prescription for massages) and I have had 100’s of massages but none compare to Randy’s. If you are having pain or just want the best massage ever, I encourage you to call and make an appointment!

Facebook Rave Massage

29 January 2022
Each session I notice a lot of progress

Each session I notice a lot of progress

Elaine Nava

Randy@Rave Massage is amazing! I get massages on a regular basis because I have a tear in my shoulder, bulged discs and major neck issues. Each session I notice a lot of progress with the range of motion in my neck and shoulder that I do not normally have. Randy is an expert at understanding how the body works and explains it so well while listening to where you are experiencing pain. He combines different techniques that are so different than any other massage that I have received and I have had many. He has truly made such a positive difference with my pain and I’m so thankful for his help!

I highly recommend Randy.

14 March 2022
great at explaining what he is doing and why

great at explaining what he is doing and why

Chelsea P

Randy is very good at what he does and can find tight muscles in my body that I didn’t even know were tight. He is great at explaining what he is doing and why he does it. Definitely recommend Randy to anyone!

Yelp Rave Massage

13 December 2023
Auto-Cycle Taglines

Yoga Plus Inc © 2024 All Rights Reserved